BonVoyage1000 Illegal Pyramid Scam? You Bet! {Warning!}

August 16th, 2010 by admin

http://www.ftc.gov/speeches/other/dvimf16.shtm

http://www.ronniebranch.com

Any pyramid that involves filling head hunting positions of 6 to actually get paid is considered illegal by the FTC which immediately labels it as an illegal pyramid scam called a figleaf.

If a person actually got a % from a product purchase from a new signup without having to fill the matrix that would be a different story. That is not the case in this illegal pyramid and I plan on making a upcoming video to warn others and expose it. Products have to be itemized where the distributor earns a % and there has to be income from at least 50% of customer base or it’s illegal. If the primary source of income comes from only recruiting it is a typical filling head hunting positions with no product focus. This is pretty easy to expose based on that information. Many con artists and outright scammers love the 2×2 concept and some may actually be nice people trying to make a quick buck but if they really where good people their focus would not be on the promotion of money but the actual product or service as that is the only thing that holds the infrastructure for longevity success.

Leading people to success requires one follows and complies with the law.

Also some typical things one must look at when considering an opportunity is does the company owner have an address and photo on their corporate website? A lot of 2×2′s don’t…

If this business was product or service focused retail only would you pay the money to buy the product or service minus the opportunity? If the answer is no then what does that tell you? in a legitimate business if I asked that question one would say I’d buy the product regardless about earning income and the opportunity then that is a good thing.

Duration : 0:9:54

Read the rest of this entry »

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Blackberry Bold 9700 FIRST LOOK – NEW PHONE

February 18th, 2010 by admin

Blackberry was actually running some promotion with them the other day for the 9700.. its at their website
http://www.blackberryoffer.com .. you get the discount code through email. I already signed
up for another one.

Duration : 0:5:4

Read the rest of this entry »

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

RSS Feed